Navigation

Homepage

Profile

Shows

Favorites

Archive

---

DD's Profile

=========================================================

Name: DD (pronounced Double Dee!!)
Grade: 7th Grade coming up
Location: The Shadow Realm

I'm DD (this is my username, duh!!). I'm just your average bored kid trying to figure out what the heck I'm gonna do this summer.
I like watching cartoons on TV a lot, and of COURSE playing video games on my sweet Nintendo Gamecube!! (Wind Waker rules! Haters can shut it)
People keep telling me I should be more "productive" or w/e, so I started this diary. Or is it a blog? idk. :)

Friends (not their real names, duh!):
Joey: My best buddy. I'll probably mention him a lot. (He likes Yu-Gi-Oh! a lot so I'll call him Joey.)
Dexter: Super smart kid at school. Always helps me with assignments, and he watches some of the cool stuff on TV that I do, so we get along. (Doesn't have a secret laboratory, LOL XD)
Amy: Nice girl who talks to me sometimes... idk. She likes Sonic and Powerpuff Girls so w/e. (named after the pink hedgehog)

I'm livin for the weekend... -_-

=========================================================